The Fertile Seeds of Doubt

I’m traveling so I just have a couple of links to share with you guys:

The Anti-Vaccine Body Count

We can all thank people like Jenny McCarthy for helping this nonsense along.

While we’re on the topic of nonsense, I heard this one from Tim Minchin:  “… take physics and bin it!  Water has memory, and whilst its memory of a long lost drop of onion juice seems infinite, it somehow forgets all the poo it’s had in it.”

I got this from his recent short called “Storm”.  Watch it.  It’s wonderful.

Normal posts resume tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Dr. Bob's House of Crap, generic skepticism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Fertile Seeds of Doubt

  1. Don’t get me started on Jenny. I’m not sure who I hate worse – her or the media that continues to freaking give her actual air time. Kids sick from whooping cough – so, so, SO STUPID. And they can sign a form at the kids’ school and poof they do not have to vaccinate their kids. Fucking scary. If I could stand it and afford it, which I can’t, I might consider home school. I hate my kids being around those horrible illnesses because some parents are paranoid and stupid. That’s just ridiculous.

  2. Thanks for the entertainment.

    I don’t know if water has memory, but it certainly has history and gets around…

    Safe travels. Come back soon.

Leave a Reply

