2 Responses to Sh*t my God Says

  1. Donna says:

    And the funny part is, probably almost every Christian hates them too. But at least they’re having fun, right? Sometimes I get so offended by this level of ignorance/intolerance that I have to laugh it off, because otherwise my head would explode.

    • I suppose whatever keeps them off the stree- uhh, wait, that doesn’t work either. The only thing I can do in response to something like this is just kind of shake my head. The group involved is pretty small, so I don’t really think it’s worth getting too upset about. But poke fun at them? Definitely 🙂

      By the way, congratulations … you’re the first person to comment on my blog! Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

