So Close, and Yet …

I’ve had conversations very similar to this.

In other news, I’m traveling again. This means another week of videos or whatever else I can find since I’m not going to be blogging while I’m off-site. I’ll still be checking my email every so often, though, and if I actually remember, I’ll post some of the WP links to Facebook.

(Below from Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal)

This entry was posted in Sunday Morning Blasphemy, The Illogical School and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So Close, and Yet …

  1. Grundy says:

    Creationists often miss the point. Worse, they bend reality further after losing an argument to an atheist (not that they would admit it) to confuse the next atheist they enter into a debate with.

    • I would say that creationists almost always miss the point. The funny thing is, even after repeatedly being “schooled” by people (not even atheists) about science, the scientific method, logic, etc., it doesn’t matter. Give them approximately 30 minutes and it will be as if the conversation never happened and you have to re-educate them from scratch.

Leave a Reply

