You Can Tell When I’m Working Late (Pic NSFW) …

… when I scour the Internet for something funny to post so I don’t have to write something myself. Work has been very busy, but it’s my hope that it will quiet down soon so I can work on another, slightly less important project I’ve essentially been ignoring recently. Woo hoo!!

Anyway here you go. I figure I’ve been doing a little war dance over the religious-based opposition to same sex marriage and homosexuality for a while, so I thought I’d throw in a dig at another faith-based institution. Enjoy.

Oh, and for the record, I considered shrinking the image down to an immeasurably small size to make it funnier, but realized the guy from XKCD already went there a while ago.  Oh well.

This entry was posted in Dr. Bob's House of Crap, generic skepticism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Can Tell When I’m Working Late (Pic NSFW) …

  1. Adam Benton says:

    But since homeopaths think like cures like, surely a homeopathic penis would result in infertility?

Leave a Reply

