Tuesday Morning Laziness

Usually I save stuff like this for Sundays or for weeks where I leave for business, but during the time I usually spend writing my posts, I was at the Aladdin Theater watching Dita von Teese seductively ride a pink mechanical bull next to a cactus made of glitter.

I have to admit that when faced with the decision to see her live or spend the evening sitting in front of my computer to express ever more dismay at the encroachment of religious extremism in American society, my response will always be, “Ride ’em, cowgirl.”

SO.  With that off my chest, I give you the Bible Contradiction Quiz Show by the NonStampCollector.

This entry was posted in Freedom from Religion, More Tests of Faith, Society Marches On, Sunday Morning Blasphemy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

