Jack Chick’s “The Trial” Dissected (via AliceatWonderland!)

Hey folks!  Today’s a two-fer special.  Alice, a fellow blogger and godless heathen over at “Alice at Wonderland“, graciously offered me an opportunity to write a guest post for her blog.  Since she’s a fan of my Chick Tract dissections, I thought it only fitting that I do one for her.  You can read the dissection itself here.

While you’re there, I suggest you do a little exploring.  Her topics vary much more widely than mine, and they’re all written with the kind of snark and smartassery that make you want to stick around for a cup of tea.  For example, her dissertation on 50 Shades of Grey.  (… which I’m linking to for my own use.)

This entry was posted in Atheist Bloggers, Chick Tract Dissections, Freedom from Religion, Religion and Public Life, Religion in the News, Sunday Morning Blasphemy, The Illogical School and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jack Chick’s “The Trial” Dissected (via AliceatWonderland!)

  1. Thanks for the intro! I hope you enjoy the 50 Shades recaps – I would definitely recommend those over the original. I think EL James might have read a bunch of Chick Tracts as a kid – she applies the same amount of logic to her storytelling.

Leave a Reply

