Books … awww.

Introducing … Westboro Mingle!

This entry was posted in Sunday Morning Blasphemy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Books … awww.

  1. Charity says:

    Holy Shit, Jason!!!!!! I have actually sat through “testimonies” of married couples in Bible school, home groups and Churches that sounded something like this. You made my Sunday! Logic has redeemed my religious past! Whoo hoo! Can I get a witness up in here?!

  2. Touching.

    I’ve heard plenty of folks say that god brought them together. Too bad he can’t keep them together.

    • My favorite thing about Christian Mingle has to be their halfassed sales approach. I can’t remember the exact way they said it, but it was something like, “God has a plan for you, and part of his plan involves you taking the wheel and going to christianmingle.com!”

      It’s amazing how effectively God works when you do all of that work yourself.

  3. It gets worse. A friend just let me know about farmersonly.com – where hillbillies can meet up and go fishin’ and I’m assuming discuss God and guns and whatnot. But this video, it’s hilarious – and yet frightening, isn’t it? The actors are perfect.

  4. Charity says:

    Reblogged this on Nice Atheist and commented:
    This was just TOO GOOD not to share! Thanks Jason! Everyone have a great week!

  5. LMAO —
    Jason, you made my Monday. 😀

    *waves to Charity*

Leave a Reply

